BACS and Direct Debit Management Software and Services

square globeBACS Software, Direct Debit management and processing, bank validation software for DDs and secure credit card authorisation.
There are also a number of specific solutions for Salesforce which manage Direct Debits and which are listed on the Salesforce AppExchange; we list those below in a dedicated section.

CompanyProducts/ServicesE-mail addressTel no.
AccessPayProcess and manage BACS, Direct Debits, Faster Payments, SEPA, HMRC RTI and Multi-Bank Cashinfo@accesspay.com0203 282 7152
AdflexCredit Card and Purchase Card processing softwaresales@adflex.co.uk01277 268 755
AFD SoftwareBankFinder & BankFinder Internet: Checks Bank, Account and Card details
on data entry
sales@afd.co.uk 01624 811711
Albany SoftwareAlbany ePAY (Bacs & Faster Payments software), Albany eCOLLECT (Direct Debit collections), Albany eVERIFY (bank sort code and account validation) & Albany eDOCS (Document delivery)sales@albany.co.uk01420 547650
APTBACS Payments and Collectionsinfo@aptbacs.co.uk020 8760 9898
Bottomline TechnologiesWinBACS-IP, a BACSTEL-IP solution; Hands Free Finance: a BACS Bureauinfo@bottomline.co.uk0870 081 8250
Buffalo Fundraising Consultants (Donor Debit)Donor Debit - DD management platformmarketing@donordebit.co.uk
01179 335580
CommittedGivingDirect Debit management, credit/debit card management, moreinfo@committedgiving.uk.net01622 772484
Data8Bank Account Validation sales@data-8.co.uk0151 355 4555
ExperianPayment validation services0844 4815 888
InterbacsDDMS: a Direct Debit Management software suite; and web solutions.08444 127 180
International POSEPOS software, EFT software, POS terminals, consultancysales@iposltd.com01524 847122
Mosaic SoftwareBacs and Direct Debit Softwaresales@mosaicsoftware.co.uk01355 272641
PaygatePayment platform, DD management, payment data validation, workflow automation, FPS Aggregation Service & moresales@paygate.uk01462 482 333
Rapidata – An Access Group CompanyNFP & Charity Direct Debit Payment Processinginfo@rapidata.co.uk01293 601111
SmartDebitDirect Debit, SEPA, online & cheque processing servicessales@smartdebit.com01276 818930
Unified SoftwareBACS DD Software and BankVal, sort code finder and account checkersales@unifiedsoftware.co.uk0870 750 3781

Salesforce Direct Debit Management Apps
CompanyProductE-mail addressTel No.
Asperato / GoCardlessGoCardless, powered by Asperatosupport@asperato.com
FinDockFinDockinfo@findock.com+31 58 294 16 37
Give ClarityClarity Bankinginfo@giveclarity.org0845 456 3970
iATS PaymentsBrickwork0808 234 0466
PayonomyPayonomy Direct Debit and Credit Card Payments
By Payonomy
support@payonomy.com020 7092 8474
Share Button