Business Intelligence software / Statistical Analysis software

Share Button

business intelligenceBusiness Intelligence software (BI software) and statistical analysis software can enable you to analyse output from your database in numerous ways, from producing simple analysis and reports to more complicated graphs, super-fast reporting and OLAP technology.

CompanyProductE-mail addressTel no.
AbbeyTekZipCountszipcounts@abbeytek.com01653 692768
Angoss SoftwareKnowledgeSEEKERinfo@angoss.com01483 452 303
AptecoFastStatsinfo@apteco.com01926 407565
ConnexicaCXAIRinfo@connexica.com01785 246777
Database Marketing InstituteRFM For Windowsdbmarkets@aol.com
Eclipse GroupSharperlight, Infor Query & Analysis (Vision)enquiries@eclgrp.com0203 058 1000
EntrinsikInformersales@entrinsik.com
Hive IntelligenceHex Studioenquiries@hiveintelligence.com0117 911 6911
Intuitive Business IntelligenceIntuitive Dashboardsinfo@intuitivebi.com0844 243 8450
Logi AnalyticsLogi Info, Logi Visionsalesteam@logianalytics.com0118 935 7256
MicroStrategyMicroStrategyinfo@microstrategy.co.uk020 8396 0000
QlikViewQlikView01926 458888
Sapphire SystemsInfor Dynamic Enterprise Performance Managementinfo@sapphiresystems.co.uk020 7648 2000
SAS InstituteSASinfo.uk@suk.sas.com01628 486933
Single Click SolutionsDexproinfo@singleclicksolutions.net0208 882 6864
SPSSSPSS, ShowCase Suite, Clementine, Text Mining Buildersales@spss.com01483 719200
Synaxis Data ServicesAdroit suiteinfo@synaxis-ds.com01204 396 496
Tableau SoftwareTableauinfo@tableausoftware.com0203 310 4500
TangibleFastStatsenquiries@tangible.uk.com01242 258700
Touchstone GroupMicrosoft Reporting Services, Microsoft Analysis Services, Visionmoreinfo@touchstone.co.uk0800 0345 424