Box Office & Ticketing software

Share Button

rosesSoftware for arts organisations, museums, charities, theatres and galleries to help manage box office & ticketing requirements. Including Online Event Registration software.

See also Integrated database software for arts and cultural organisations and Event Management Software.

Box Office / Ticketing Software

Company Product E-mail address Tel no.
AdvantageNFP AdvantageNFP Box Office info@AdvantageNFP.com 01582 794229
Blackbaud Europe The Patron’s Edge solutions@blackbaud.co.uk 0845 658 8590
Collaborative Software Admit One enquire@admit-one.co.uk 01929 551 356
Galathea STS BOCS, ENTA sales@galatheasts.com. 020 7014 8686
Gamma Dataware LeisurePOS info@gammadata.com 0141 773 6273
Hoge 100 Business Systems StageIT enquiries@hoge100.co.uk 01905 455227
KB Group KB Group eticketing simon@kbgroupuk.com 020 7254 7256
Monad Software Monad Ticketing support@monadticketing.com 020 3475 3506
Nortech Software Box Office 400 info@nortechsoftware.co.uk 01746 762965
Savoy Systems Oscar info@savoysystems.co.uk 0115 947 5812
Spektrix Spektrix sales@spektrix.com 020 7785 6967
Tessitura Tessitura jrubin@tessiturasoftware.com
Ticketline Ticketware salesuk@ticketware.com 0161 828 1205
Tickets.com Pro Venue uksales@tickets.com 01908 232404
TOR Systems Maxim sales@torsystems.co.uk 01782 644755

Online Event Registration Software and Outsourcing Operations For Taking Online Bookings

Company Solution E-mail address Tel no.
Cvent Online event registration solutions 0808 234 4540
DoAttend Online event registration
Eventbrite Online event management and registration
Event Connections Online event registration systems and delegate management solutions info@event-connections.co.uk 08456 522 600
EventsBot Free online event registration software & event planning
nutickets Online platform for event registrations info@nutickets.com 0161 226 4344
Primo Events Online event registration info@primoevents.com 02892 663388
Shocklogic ParticipantLogic – Online registration and event management software info@shocklogic.com 07092 844 599
TicketSource Free online ticket sales system support@ticketsource.co.uk 029 2071 3200
Ticket Tailor Online tailored ticket selling system info@tickettailor.com 0207 193 7027
TicketWeb info@ticketweb.co.uk 020 7316 3550
WeGotTickets Free online ticketing system and marketing support sales@wegottickets.com 01865 268 963