Accounting Software

Share Button

hourglassThis list of Charity Accounting Software includes software houses which write and sell their own accounting systems, and suppliers/resellers who sell third-party accounting packages and finance software for charities

Company Product E-mail address Tel no.
5 Star Computer Systems Exchequer Enterprise sales@5-star.co.uk 01843 844022
Access Group Access Dimensions nfp@theaccessgroup.com 0845 345 3300
Access Networks Solutions Sage sage@accessnetworks.co.uk 0870 417 6800
AccountsIQ AccountsIQ sales@accountsiq.com 0203 598 7350
Advanced Business Solutions OpenAccounts marketing@coasolutions.com 0845 160 6162
Advantage Business Systems Microsoft Great Plains and Navision info@advantage.co.uk 020 3004 4600
Advantage Services Sage info@advantageservices.co.uk 0845 009 6566
Alphagen Epicor sales@AlphaGen.co.uk 020 7284 8400
Broadgate Infonet SAP Business One sales@broadgateinfonet.co.uk 0208 781 1836
Capita IB Solutions Integra marketing@ibsolutions.com 01462 476800
Castle Computer Services Exchequer Enterprise, Sun Accounts, Opera info@castle-cs.com 0845 230 1314
CentrePoint Software Sage info@centrepointsoftware.co.uk 0207 831 3050
Clear Books Clear Books tim@clearbooks.co.uk
Computercraft SunSystems info@computercraft.co.uk 020 8964 0734
Concentrix Sage, MS Dynamics NAV info@concentrix.co.uk 01509 410500
David Howard Consulting Access Accounts sales@dhcltd.com 01483 413381
Eclipse Group Infor FMS SunSystems, Microsoft Dynamics GP enquiries@eclgrp.com 0203 866 8800
ePartners Microsoft Dynamics AX Not for Profit 020 7190 2848
Exact Abacus 3EX info@exactabacus.com 01772 455052
Fisher Technology Exchequer Accounts, Sage enquiries@fishtech.net 08712 880256
HBP Systems IRIS Exchequer, Pegasus Opera II, Sage 200 info@hbpsystems.co.uk 01724 400300
Hoge 100 Business Systems Access Dimensions and FocalPoint enquiries@hoge100.co.uk 01905 455227
Insisys Access Accounts, CODA-Dream enquiries@insisys.co.uk 01454 203770
Intelligent Systems Sage info@intelligent-solutions-ltd.co.uk 0870 442 2495
Intuit QuickBooks uksales@intuit.com 0808 168 9533
IRIS Exchequer Exchequer info@exchequer.com 0844 815 5608
Lake Financial Systems SunSystems info@lake.co.uk 0113 273 7788
Liberty Accounts Liberty Accounts sales@libertyaccounts.com 0800 170 1150
Mazars MS Great Plains katharine.moss@mazars.co.uk 01865 811 389
Mentec Great Plains, Agresso info@mentec.com 01509 505 777
Moneysoft Money Manager info@moneysoft.co.uk 08456 444 555
Natking Software KingBooks for Charities info@natking.net 020 8855 9035
NetSuite NetSuite NetsuiteUK@netsuite.com 01628 774400
Paxton Computers Paxton Charities Accounting sales@paxtoncharities.co.uk 01234 216666
Pegasus Software Pegasus info@pegasus.co.uk 01536 495200
Prerogative Greentree Charity Software info@prerogative.co.uk 0870 752 2971
PS Financials PS Financials info@psfinancials.com 01733 367330
Reality Solutions Sage sales@realitysolutions.co.uk 03300 160565
Sapphire Systems SunSystems info@sapphiresystems.co.uk 020 7648 2000
Skynet Applied Systems Skynet Charity 0207 236 3777
Skotkonug DeployAdviser: Invoice Management System info@skotkonung.com 0330 088 3933
Third Sector Digital OPAS 0800 019 6875
Touchstone Group SunSystems, Great Plains moreinfo@touchstone.co.uk 0800 0345 424
TSG Sage enquiries@tsg.com 0845 1550 184
UNIT4 Agresso Business World info.uk@unit4.com 08448 747 000

See Also Gift Aid Management software