Accounting Software

Share Button

hourglassThis list of Charity Accounting Software includes software houses which write and sell their own accounting systems, and suppliers/resellers who sell third-party accounting packages and finance software for charities

CompanyProductE-mail addressTel no.
5 Star Computer SystemsExchequer Enterprisesales@5-star.co.uk01843 844022
Access UKAccess Dimensions & FocalPointinfo@theaccessgroup.com0845 345 3300
Access Networks SolutionsSagesage@accessnetworks.co.uk0870 417 6800
AccountsIQAccountsIQsales@accountsiq.com07714 426766
Advanced Business SolutionsOpenAccountsmarketing@coasolutions.com0845 160 6162
Advantage Business SystemsMicrosoft Great Plains and Navisioninfo@advantage.co.uk020 3004 4600
Advantage ServicesSageinfo@advantageservices.co.uk0845 009 6566
AlphagenEpicorsales@AlphaGen.co.uk020 7284 8400
Broadgate InfonetSAP Business Onesales@broadgateinfonet.co.uk0208 781 1836
Capita IB SolutionsIntegramarketing@ibsolutions.com01462 476800
Castle Computer ServicesExchequer Enterprise, Sun Accounts, Operainfo@castle-cs.com0845 230 1314
CentrePoint SoftwareSageinfo@centrepointsoftware.co.uk0207 831 3050
Clear BooksClear Bookstim@clearbooks.co.uk
ComputercraftSunSystemsinfo@computercraft.co.uk020 8964 0734
ConcentrixSage, MS Dynamics NAVinfo@concentrix.co.uk01509 410500
David Howard ConsultingAccess Accountssales@dhcltd.com01483 413381
Eclipse GroupInfor FMS SunSystems, Microsoft Dynamics GPenquiries@eclgrp.com0203 058 1000
ePartnersMicrosoft Dynamics AX Not for Profit020 7190 2848
Exact Abacus3EXinfo@exactabacus.com01772 455052
Fisher TechnologyExchequer Accounts, Sageenquiries@fishtech.net08712 880256
HBP SystemsIRIS Exchequer, Pegasus Opera II, Sage 200info@hbpsystems.co.uk01724 400300
Hoge 100 Business SystemsAccess Dimensions and FocalPointenquiries@hoge100.co.uk01905 455227
InsisysAccess Accounts, CODA-Dreamenquiries@insisys.co.uk01454 203770
Intelligent SystemsSageinfo@intelligent-solutions-ltd.co.uk0870 442 2495
IntuitQuickBooksuksales@intuit.com0808 168 9533
IRIS ExchequerExchequerinfo@exchequer.com0844 815 5608
Lake Financial SystemsSunSystemsinfo@lake.co.uk0113 273 7788
Liberty AccountsLiberty Accountssales@libertyaccounts.com0800 170 1150
MazarsMS Great Plainskatharine.moss@mazars.co.uk01865 811 389
MentecGreat Plains, Agressoinfo@mentec.com01509 505 777
MoneysoftMoney Managerinfo@moneysoft.co.uk08456 444 555
Natking SoftwareKingBooks for Charitiesinfo@natking.net020 8855 9035
NetSuiteNetSuitesstronach@netsuite.com01628 774400
Paxton ComputersPaxton Charities Accountingsales@paxtoncharities.co.uk01234 216666
Pegasus SoftwarePegasusinfo@pegasus.co.uk01536 495200
PS FinancialsPS Financialsinfo@psfinancials.com01733 367330
Reality SolutionsSagesales@realitysolutions.co.uk03300 160565
Sapphire SystemsSunSystemsinfo@sapphiresystems.co.uk020 7648 2000
Skynet Applied SystemsSkynet Charity0207 236 3777
SkotkonugDeployAdviser: Invoice Management Systeminfo@skotkonung.com0330 088 3933
Third Sector DigitalOPAS0800 019 6875
Touchstone GroupSunSystems, Great Plainsmoreinfo@touchstone.co.uk0800 0345 424
TSGSageenquiries@tsg.com0845 1550 184
UNIT4Agresso Business Worldinfo.uk@unit4.com08448 747 000

See Also Gift Aid Management software