Mobile App Developers

Share Button

mobileThere are many companies who can develop mobile apps for iPhone and Android phones. The following companies are recognised as having experience with working with charities and not-for-profit organisations.

See also Mobile Donation services, Mobile & Tablet Software and SMS Communication Software/Services

CompanyExample Apps/Charity ClientsE-mail addressTel no.
3 Sided CubeFirst Aid by British Red Cross; Beach Finder, H2Only RNLI; Emergency - American Red Cross; Pet - American Society for the Protection of Cruelty to Animalsholla@3sidedcube.com01202 611612
appinoPenderels Trustinfo@appino.co.uk0203 500 0044
BeTomorrowToiletFinder - Water Aidcontact@betomorrow.com
Caboodle CorporatePorchlightenquiries@caboodlecorporate.com01732 783520
ChromaRed Nose Day 2011 - Comic ReliefInfo@chromaagency.com020 7407 5297
Design ChambersZoological Society of London, Scout Association, Kids Outdoorshello@thedesignchambers.co.uk01279 879132
Engine Room AppsYorkshire Air Ambulancehello@engineroomapps.com0113 868 8001
GotFocus SolutionsCaroline's Rainbow Foundationhello@gotfocussolutions.com01423 593010
IdeaFarmNational Garden Schemeinfo@ideafarm.co.uk01625 574 063
Jadu (weejot)Amber Foundation, Alzheimer's Society, SOCITM
KentLyonsMacmillan (Cancer Support) Coffee Finderinfo@kentlyons.com020 7394 2500
MediaComSigns and Symptoms - CRUK0207 158 5500
PrecedentBHF Recipe Findercontact@precedent.co.uk020 7426 8900
Public ZoneDiabetes UK, Prostate Cancer UK, National Trusthello@thisiszone.com0207 267 4774
Raise Your ProfileCharityGivinginfo@raiseyourprofile.com0800 634 7434
Reason DigitalMeningitis Signs - Meningitis Trusthello@reasondigital.com0161 660 7949
SkotkonungACRE Action with Communities in Rural Englandinfo@skotkonung.com0330 088 3933
TorchboxiBreastCheck - Breakthrough Breast Cancer; RSA Vision; Upshot - Football Foundationian.bellchambers@torchbox.com01608 811 870
twentysix mobileiHobo - Depaul UK; iMutt - Dogs Trustclare.addy@twentysixdigital.com0113 320 2626
ustwoMouthOff - Kids Companywork@ustwo.co.uk020 7613 0433
Warbler DigitalForever Friends Appealkate.geernaert@warblerdigital.com01749 872070
webmocoMy Pet - RSPCAcontact@webmoco.com01926 880401