Membership Software

Share Button

membership softwareMembership and Association Management Software will help any organisation which has a membership system. It will help with membership renewals, membership directories, marketing, often web portals and event management. Some membership software systems are combined with fundraising functionality but not all of them. Some membership databases may not be solely or specifically aimed at charities and may have come from a membership background outside the voluntary sector.

CompanyProductE-mail addressTel no.
3Si Open Market, OM.Netinfo@3-Si.com01782 710450
AbattiawebALUMNUSinfo@abattia.com020 8600 2527
Activity ForumActivity Forumadmin@activityforum.co.uk01256 338490
Advanced Computer SoftwareCARENG, IntegraNG, Member Strategy, Profile Concept08448 155 640
APT SolutionsStratumsales@aptsolutions.net01952 214000
ASI Europe iMIS, Progressinfo-eu@advsol.com020 3267 0067
Blackbaud EuropeThe Raiser's Edgesolutions@blackbaud.co.uk0845 658 8590
Centrepoint Computer SystemsOomiinfo@centrepoint.uk.com020 8390 8899
CommittedGivingThe CommittedGiving Hubinfo@committedgiving.uk.net01622 772484
ConcentrixSage CRM Membership Management Systeminfo@concentrix.co.uk01509 410500
CoreMembership Management with CRM [Microsoft CRM]updates@core.co.uk0845 246 2400
Crimson ConsultantsCRM in Associations and Membership Management [Microsoft CRM]info@crimsonconsultants.co.uk0845 094 2259
CroftswareSheepshepherd@sheepcrm.com01993 764 323
Data DevelopmentsMembership Co-ordinatorsales@datadevelopments.co.uk01902 824044
Dataware Consultancy CentreSubscriber CRMtina@subscriber.co.uk01375 489820
DecisionsContact Manager CRMinfo@decisions.co.uk020 8441 9800
DonorPerfectDonorPerfectinfo@donorperfect.co.uk0845 519 1480
FeusdFeusdinfo@feusd.com0131 608 0340
Fisher TechnologyiMISenquiries@fishtech.net08712 880256
FontevaMember Nation [Salesforce]info@fonteva.com020 3290 5032
Hoge 100 Business SystemsStageITenquiries@hoge100.co.uk01905 455227
Instinctive SystemsBook-Itsales@instinctive.co.uk0845 8682751
ITsortedcontactLINKcontactLINK@ITsorted.org.uk01364 649290
KISSoftware Solutions KISS Contactssales@kissoftwaresolutions.com07895 394981
Library PlayerMember Managersimon@libraryplayer.co.uk
MTL Software SolutionsSodalitaS, CiviCRMjames@millertech.co.uk020 7843 4400
Pangaea ConsultingAptifyhanif@pangaea-consulting.com01452 332789
Premier ITCentricMRMdigital@premierit.com0800 785 1234
Pro-Tech Computer SystemsPro-7sales@protech.co.uk01922 722280
PythagorasMicrosoft CRM for Membershipssales@pythagoras.co.uk0845 850 1550
RedSky ITAffiliateMHEL.enquiry@redskyit.com01788 822133
Rubicon SoftwareAcceleratorinfo@rsuk.com01344 751010
Saturn BV (UK)Eprísarpower@saturncorp.com0129 352 8253
Shocklogicmemberlogicinfo@shocklogic.com07092 844 599
Silverbear LtdSBMembership [Microsoft CRM]Carole.murray@silverbear.com01483 409409
SmartImpactSmartMembership [Microsoft CRM]info@smartimpact.co.uk020 7960 6271
Systems PartnershipPeoplemail@syspart.co.uk020 8297 0745
SystemWiseMemberWisesystemwise@systemwise.co.uk0131 339 8304
TessituraTessiturapmorsman@tessituranetwork.com020 7096 6499
ThankQthankQhello@thankQ.co.uk01509 235544
TSGTSG Tribe [Microsoft CRM]info@tsg.com0845 1111 888
VeryConnectVeryConnectanna@veryconnect.com0141 459 1024
Westwood Forsteralms.netinfo@westwood-forster.co.uk020 3189 4100
Workbooks.comWorkbooks for NFPssales@workbooks.com0118 3030 100

See also: Fundraising software, CRM Software, Gift Aid Management software.