Membership Software

Share Button

membership softwareMembership and Association Management Software will help any organisation which has a membership system. It will help with membership renewals, membership directories, marketing, often web portals and event management. Some membership software systems are combined with fundraising functionality but not all of them. Some membership databases may not be solely or specifically aimed at charities and may have come from a membership background outside the voluntary sector.

Company Product E-mail address Tel no.
Abattia webALUMNUS info@abattia.com 020 8600 2527
Access Group Access thankQ CRM nfp@theaccessgroup.com 0845 345 3300
Activity Forum Activity Forum admin@activityforum.co.uk 01256 338490
Advanced Computer Software IntegraNG, Member Strategy, Cloud Member 08448 155 640
APT Solutions Stratum sales@aptsolutions.net 01952 214000
ASI Europe iMIS, Progress info-eu@advsol.com 020 3267 0067
Blackbaud Europe The Raiser’s Edge solutions@blackbaud.co.uk 0845 658 8590
Centrepoint Computer Systems Oomi info@centrepoint.uk.com 020 8390 8899
Chorus Rhythm [Microsoft Dynamics 365] hello@chorus.co 01275 398 900
CommittedGiving The CommittedGiving Hub info@committedgiving.uk.net 01622 772484
Concentrix Sage CRM Membership Management System info@concentrix.co.uk 01509 410500
Core Membership Management with CRM [Microsoft Dynamics 365] updates@core.co.uk 0845 246 2400
Crimson Consultants CRM in Associations and Membership Management [Microsoft Dynamics 365] info@crimsonconsultants.co.uk 0845 094 2259
Croftsware Sheep shepherd@sheepcrm.com 01993 764 323
Data Developments Membership Co-ordinator sales@datadevelopments.co.uk 01902 824044
Dataware Consultancy Centre Subscriber CRM tina@subscriber.co.uk 01375 489820
Decisions Contact Manager CRM info@decisions.co.uk 020 8441 9800
DonorPerfect DonorPerfect info@donorperfect.co.uk 0845 519 1480
Eudonet UK OM.net, Eudonet sales@eudonet.co.uk 01782 710450
Feusd Feusd info@feusd.com 0131 608 0340
Fisher Technology iMIS enquiries@fishtech.net 08712 880256
Fonteva Member Nation [Salesforce] info@fonteva.com 020 3290 5032
Hoge 100 Business Systems StageIT enquiries@hoge100.co.uk 01905 455227
Instinctive Systems Book-It sales@instinctive.co.uk 0845 8682751
ITsorted contactLINK contactLINK@ITsorted.org.uk 01364 649290
KISSoftware Solutions KISS Contacts sales@kissoftwaresolutions.com 07895 394981
Library Player Member Manager simon@libraryplayer.co.uk
MillerTech merlinCRM, CiviCRM sales@millertech.co.uk 020 7843 4400
Pangaea Consulting Aptify hanif@pangaea-consulting.com 01452 332789
Premier IT CentricMRM digital@premierit.com 0800 785 1234
Pro-Tech Computer Systems Pro-7 sales@protech.co.uk 01922 722280
Pythagoras Microsoft CRM for Memberships [Microsoft Dynamics 365] info@pythagoras.co.uk 01628 519 000
RedSky IT Affiliate MHEL.enquiry@redskyit.com 01788 822133
Rubicon Software Accelerator info@rsuk.com 01344 751010
Saturn BV (UK) Eprísa rpower@saturncorp.com 0129 352 8253
Shocklogic memberlogic info@shocklogic.com 07092 844 599
Silverbear Ltd SBMembership [Microsoft Dynamics 365] Carole.murray@silverbear.com 01483 409409
SmartImpact SmartMembership [Microsoft Dynamics 365] info@smartimpact.co.uk 020 7960 6271
Systems Partnership People mail@syspart.co.uk 020 8297 0745
SystemWise MemberWise systemwise@systemwise.co.uk 0131 339 8304
Tessitura Tessitura pmorsman@tessituranetwork.com 020 7096 6499
TSG TSG Tribe [Microsoft Dynamics 365] info@tsg.com 0845 1111 888
VeryConnect VeryConnect anna@veryconnect.com 0141 459 1024
Westwood Forster alms.net info@westwood-forster.co.uk 020 3189 4100
White Fuse White Fuse enquiries@whitefuse.com 020 3355 8187
Workbooks.com Workbooks for NFPs sales@workbooks.com 0118 3030 100

See also: Fundraising software, CRM Software, Gift Aid Management software.