Grants Management software

Share Button

pile of dollarsGrants Management software will help grantmakers with their grants administration. Functions may thus include: recording of applications, grant decision information and processing, payment scheduling, cheque printing, reporting and so on.

CompanyProductE-mail addressTel no.
Access GroupAccess thankQ CRMnfp@theaccessgroup.com0845 345 3300
AltumEasygrants, proposalCENTRALinfo@altum.com
Bee-SoftwareBee Trustedinfo@bee-software.co.uk0800 862 0049
Bright SystemsGrant Application Managerr.sawney@brightsystems.co.uk0845 4595450
Buzzacot Computer ServicesGifts for Windowsgrants@buzzacott.co.uk020 7556 1249
CC TechnologyGrant Trackerenquiries@cctechnology.com0141 229 1414
ComputercraftFirst Pointinfo@computercraft.co.uk020 8964 0734
EximiumEximium Grant Management Softwarecontact@eximium.com01582 439720
Fluent TechnologyFlexiGrantinfo@fluenttechnology.com028 9069 0020
The Gallery PartnershipBenefactorRebecca@gallerypartnership.co.uk020 7096 2800
GingergrantGingergrantinfo@gingergrant.co.uk01422 893680
ICARISICARISinfo@icaris.co.uk0845 075 8175
IDComputerSoftwareGrantVisorinfo@idcomputersoftware.co.uk0141 404 5826
issimoSalesforce for Grant Makersrlilley@issimo.co.uk07747 825241
OptimyGrant & Community Investment
Management Software
info@optimy.com
QA PlusQA+PARISenquiry@qaplus.co.uk01633 876142
Quest Computing AIMS (Award Information Management System)itworks@quest.ie+353 (0)1 679 9933
ReviewRoomReviewRoomsales@myreviewroom.com
SmartSimple SoftwareGMS360°emea@smartsimple.com+353 (0)1 554 7428
Software For CharitiesSfC Grants Administrationsfc@cdl.co.uk0161 480 4420
Team SolutionzGrant Managerinfo@teamsolutionz.com028 9448 7753
Westwood Forsteralms.netinfo@westwood-forster.co.uk020 3189 4100