Case/Client & Outcome Management Software

Share Button

client softwareClient/Case and outcome management software is software for organisations, agencies, advice centres and helplines who want to record and produce reports and evaluations on client information/service users, actions and outcomes, casework, case details, performance monitoring and associated information.

CompanyProductE-mail addressTel no.
Advice UKAdvicePro020 7469 5702
Athena SoftwarePenelope Client Management Softwareinfo@athenasoftware.net020 3286 9683
Blue Door SoftwareCaseworker Connectinfo@caseworkerconnect.co.uk08700 601 865
CCWorksApricot, ODMdaniellesalvatori@ccworks.co.uk0845 612 3577
CharityLogCharityLogenquiries@charitylog.co.uk01989 763691
CHL SystemsCES Systeminfo@chl-systems.co.uk0161 237 1872
Chris Wood AssociatesgoProvecontact@goprove.org
CiviCRMCiviCase
Fluent TechnologyFlexicareinfo@fluenttechnology.com028 90 690020
FreshwindsITCase Colleagueask@casecolleague.co.uk0121 415 6715
The Gallery PartnershipApricotRebecca@gallerypartnership.co.uk020 7096 2800
Homeless LinkIn-Formin-form@homelesslink.org.uk020 7840 4443
IIZUKA SoftwareCase Managerinfo@iizuka.co.uk0121 212 2030
Inside OutcomesRisk Trackerinfo@insideoutcomes.co.uk0121 288 7487
ITsortedcontactLINKcontactLINK@ITsorted.org.uk01364 649290
Lamplight Database SystemsLamplightinterest@lamplightdb.co.uk020 7558 8793
LASAAIMSaims@lasa.org.uk 020 7377 2806
Mosaic NetworkGEMSinfo@mosaic-network.com020 8525 4571
RealSystemsSalesforce-based solutioninfo@broadwaysrealsystems.com020 7710 0562
RedBlack SoftwareAEGIS software for Age Concern (Age UK) organisationsadmin@redblacksoftware.co.uk01904 622888
Social Impact TrackerSocial Impact Trackerinfo@socialimpacttracker.org02871 863722
Strident Software DevelopmentMindersales@minder-software.co.uk01473 835282
SubstanceViews info@views.coop0161 244 5418
tmwkspaenquiries@tmwk.co.uk020 7359 7832
VC ConnectVC Connectsales@vcconnect.org.uk0114 253 6611
Vera SolutionsSalesforce-based solutions