Case/Client & Outcome Management Software

Share Button

client softwareClient/Case and outcome management software is software for organisations, agencies, advice centres and helplines who want to record and produce reports and evaluations on client information/service users, actions and outcomes, casework, case details, performance monitoring and associated information.

Company Product E-mail address Tel no.
Advice UK AdvicePro 020 7469 5702
Arena Partnership TPTracker enquiries@tptracker.com 08456 432 872
Athena Software Penelope Client Management Software info@athenasoftware.net 020 3286 9683
Blue Door Software Caseworker Connect info@caseworkerconnect.co.uk 08700 601 865
CCWorks Apricot, ODM daniellesalvatori@ccworks.co.uk 0845 612 3577
CharityLog CharityLog enquiries@charitylog.co.uk 01989 763691
CHL Systems CES System info@chl-systems.co.uk 0161 237 1872
Chris Wood Associates goProve contact@goprove.org
CiviCRM CiviCase
Fluent Technology Flexicare info@fluenttechnology.com 028 90 690020
FreshwindsIT Case Colleague ask@casecolleague.co.uk 0121 415 6715
The Gallery Partnership Apricot info@gallerypartnership.co.uk 020 7096 2800
Homeless Link In-Form in-form@homelesslink.org.uk 020 7840 4443
IIZUKA Software Case Manager info@iizuka.co.uk 0121 212 2030
Impactasaurus Impactasaurus info@impactasaurus.org
Inside Outcomes Risk Tracker info@insideoutcomes.co.uk 0121 288 7487
ITsorted contactLINK contactLINK@ITsorted.org.uk 01364 649290
Lamplight Database Systems Lamplight interest@lamplightdb.co.uk 020 7558 8793
LASA AIMS aims@lasa.org.uk 020 7377 2806
Makerble Makerble hello@makerble.com 020 8123 6253
Mosaic Network GEMS info@mosaic-network.com 020 8525 4571
RealSystems Salesforce-based solution info@broadwaysrealsystems.com 020 7710 0562
RedBlack Software AEGIS software for Age Concern (Age UK) organisations admin@redblacksoftware.co.uk 01904 622888
Simply Connect Solutions Simply Connect Core Platform hello@simplyconnectsolutions.co.uk 0114 253 6611
Social Impact Tracker Social Impact Tracker info@socialimpacttracker.org 02871 863722
Strident Software Development Minder sales@minder-software.co.uk 01473 835282
Substance Views info@views.coop 0161 244 5418
tmwk spa enquiries@tmwk.co.uk 020 7359 7832
Vera Solutions Salesforce-based solutions